MMC RTV - Izjava dneva http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Izjava dneva Copyright 2004-2017 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:18:46 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Matjaž Trošt Sat, 21 Oct 2017 14:08:15 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/matjaz-trost/435783 Petra Vidali Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:34:04 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/petra-vidali/435694 Rado Trifunović Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:53:49 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/rado-trifunovic/435606 Simon Popek Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:26:10 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/simon-popek/435398 Miroslav Gregorič Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:19:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/miroslav-gregoric/435312 Christian Kern Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:45:41 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/christian-kern/435239 John Summers Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:00:26 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/john-summers/435180 Saša Vujačić Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:21:22 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/sasa-vujacic/435096 Ilka Štuhec Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:26:23 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/ilka-stuhec/434997 Karl Erjavec Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:27:12 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/karl-erjavec/434881 Lidija Jerkič Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:43:01 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/lidija-jerkic/434792 Roman Bezjak Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:46:49 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/roman-bezjak/434681 Tavakol Karman Sun, 08 Oct 2017 13:50:07 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/tavakol-karman/434604 Iza Login Sat, 07 Oct 2017 11:44:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/iza-login/434536 Maja Zupan Fri, 06 Oct 2017 12:00:49 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/maja-zupan/434453 Gasilci Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:42:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/gasilci/434351 Dušan Semolič Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:25:54 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/dusan-semolic/434255 Breda Krašna Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:40:02 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/breda-krasna/434172 Rafael Catala Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:04:02 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/rafael-catala/434054 Dimitrij Rupel Sun, 01 Oct 2017 21:11:20 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/dimitrij-rupel/434001