MMC RTV - Izjava dneva http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Izjava dneva Copyright 2004-2017 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:30:05 +0100 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Miro Cerar Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:29:03 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/miro-cerar/440613 Vladimir Putin Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:01:59 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/vladimir-putin/440529 Andreja Gomboc Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:52:06 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/andreja-gomboc/440398 Igor Samobor Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:31:46 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/igor-samobor/440220 Lidija Jerkič Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:53:01 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/lidija-jerkic/440130 Boris Krabonja Sat, 09 Dec 2017 14:34:32 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/boris-krabonja/440084 Laibach Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:30:09 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/laibach/440002 Frans Timmermans Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:42:09 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/frans-timmermans/439899 Sodnica sodnega senata mariborskega okrožnega sodišča Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:04:52 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/sodnica-sodnega-senata-mariborskega-okroznega-sodisca/439812 Tone Tiselj Tue, 05 Dec 2017 15:00:50 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/tone-tiselj/439699 Nikki Haley Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:42:14 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/nikki-haley/439508 Stanislav Zore Sat, 02 Dec 2017 14:24:07 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/stanislav-zore/439451 Carol Harrington Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:45:18 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/carol-harrington/439385 Alison Macintosh Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:38:39 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/alison-macintosh/439328 Bakir Izetbegović Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:48:38 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/bakir-izetbegovic/439211 Jernej Damjan Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:53:27 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/jernej-damjan/439070 Milan Brglez Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:09:26 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/milan-brglez/439014 Rado Trifunović Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:45:53 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/rado-trifunovic/438880 Anja Kopač Mrak Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:57:03 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/anja-kopac-mrak/438807 Igor Kokoškov Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:04:47 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/igor-kokoskov/438726