MMC RTV - Izjava dneva http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Izjava dneva Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Wed, 18 Jul 2018 04:28:06 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Kylian Mbappe Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:01:46 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/kylian-mbappe/460797 Claus Rasmussen Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:01:21 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/claus-rasmussen/460726 Gianni Infantino Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:36:16 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/gianni-infantino/460616 Borut Pahor Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:19:14 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/borut-pahor/460561 Donald Trump Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:49:16 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/donald-trump/460446 Recep Tayyip Erdogan Tue, 10 Jul 2018 14:55:05 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/recep-tayyip-erdogan/460360 Italijanski duhovnik Gianfranco Formenton Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:59:10 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/italijanski-duhovnik-gianfranco-formenton/460251 Tajski vojaški potapljači Sun, 08 Jul 2018 11:03:33 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/tajski-vojaski-potapljaci/460161 Papež Frančišek Sat, 07 Jul 2018 11:07:35 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/papez-francisek/460162 Ljudmila Novak Fri, 06 Jul 2018 14:12:59 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/ljudmila-novak/460042 Tamara Pavasović Trošt Thu, 05 Jul 2018 14:48:37 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/tamara-pavasovic-trost/459949 Zmago Jelinčič Wed, 04 Jul 2018 14:22:58 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/zmago-jelincic/459852 Marjan Šarec Tue, 03 Jul 2018 14:45:41 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/marjan-sarec/459754 Andreja Katič Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:01:14 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/andreja-katic/459657 Jasenko Selimović Sun, 01 Jul 2018 11:33:13 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/jasenko-selimovic/459528 Srečko Zajc Sat, 30 Jun 2018 11:53:06 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/srecko-zajc/459462 Neža Kogovšek Šalamun Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:52:05 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/neza-kogovsek-salamun/459388 Matej Tonin Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:52:13 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/matej-tonin/459270 Milan Brglez Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:57:49 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/milan-brglez/459161 Nataša Rogelja Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:48:33 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/izjava-dneva/natasa-rogelja/459080