MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:58:04 +0100 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Udo Kier Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:51:24 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/udo-kier/446730 Claude Monet Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:10:01 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/claude-monet/446619 Carl Gustav Jung Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:55:11 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/carl-gustav-jung/446510 Bryan Cranston Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:28:09 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/bryan-cranston/446316 Roberto Rossellini Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:41:23 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/roberto-rossellini/446243 Michael Stipe Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:03:57 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/michael-stipe/446132 Friedrich Nietzsche Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:12:41 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/friedrich-nietzsche/446009 Ivan Cankar Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:19:54 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ivan-cankar/445901 Gaj Julij Cezar Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:52:13 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/gaj-julij-cezar/445802 Pablo Picasso Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:03:55 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/pablo-picasso/445675 William Shakespeare Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:32:52 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/william-shakespeare/445556 Vinko Möderndorfer Thu, 08 Feb 2018 18:26:35 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/vinko-moederndorfer/445437 Christopher Plummer Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:57:34 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/christopher-plummer/445321 Paul Cézanne Tue, 06 Feb 2018 21:37:55 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/paul-cezanne/445258 William Shakespeare Mon, 05 Feb 2018 21:47:01 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/william-shakespeare/445142 Georgia O'Keeffe Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:41:11 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/georgia-o-keeffe/444964 Doug Larson Thu, 01 Feb 2018 21:14:10 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/doug-larson/444800 Mark Twain Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:47:47 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/mark-twain/444694 Maria Callas Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:14:49 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/maria-callas/444585 Boris A. Novak Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:34:59 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/boris-a-novak/444479