MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:45:03 +0100 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Louis Adamič Sun, 09 Dec 2018 14:40:00 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/louis-adamic/474277 Sofia Coppola Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:25:41 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/sofia-coppola/474158 Stephen King Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:28:51 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/stephen-king/474031 Charlize Theron Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:47:52 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/charlize-theron/473924 Anja Golob Tue, 04 Dec 2018 21:30:07 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/anja-golob/473829 Anthony Bourdain Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:30:34 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/anthony-bourdain/473682 Hana Vodeb Sun, 02 Dec 2018 19:46:52 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/hana-vodeb/473603 Bill Viola Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:13:13 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/bill-viola/473453 Aristotel Onassis Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:00:08 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/aristotel-onassis/400199 Alain de Botton Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:18:11 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/alain-de-botton/473224 Tomaž Šalamun Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:22:44 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/tomaz-salamun/473101 Bernardo Bertolucci Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:42:26 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/bernardo-bertolucci/472991 Willem Dafoe Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:56:00 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/willem-dafoe/472864 Henri Matisse Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:23:12 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/henri-matisse/472723 Ennio Morricone Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:35:34 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ennio-morricone/472626 Milan Dekleva Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:14:35 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/milan-dekleva/472531 Robin Campillo Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:04:46 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/robin-campillo/472438 Fran Lebowitz Mon, 19 Nov 2018 19:22:16 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/fran-lebowitz/472322 Federico Fellini Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:24:26 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/federico-fellini/472170 Urša Menart Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:02:24 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ursa-menart/472058