MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2017 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:38:42 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Carl Gustav Jung Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:25:26 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/carl-gustav-jung/435734 Lev Nikolajevič Tolstoj Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:11:15 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/lev-nikolajevic-tolstoj/435647 John Steinbeck Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:11:14 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/john-steinbeck/435541 Simon Popek Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:22:45 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/simon-popek/435458 Blaise Pascal Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:04:23 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/blaise-pascal/435253 Frane Milčinski - Ježek Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:02:09 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/frane-milcinski-jezek/435131 Cesare Pavese Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:42:31 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/cesare-pavese/435053 Jorge Luis Borges Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:28:26 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jorge-luis-borges/434930 Dan Brown Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:58:47 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/dan-brown/434833 Kazuo Ishiguro Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:46:16 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/kazuo-ishiguro/434731 Ronald Wilson Reagan Sun, 08 Oct 2017 19:08:41 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ronald-wilson-reagan/434628 George Orwell Fri, 06 Oct 2017 19:47:29 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/george-orwell/434502 Alfred Hitchcock Thu, 05 Oct 2017 21:39:28 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/alfred-hitchcock/434410 Jaume Cabré Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:23:54 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jaume-cabre/434212 Francis Bacon Sun, 01 Oct 2017 19:27:57 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/francis-bacon/433995 B. B. King Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:02:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/b-b-king/362335 Georgia O'Keeffe Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:31:16 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/georgia-o-keeffe/433791 Oscar Wilde Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:51:00 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/oscar-wilde/433692 Quentin Tarantino Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:47:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/quentin-tarantino/433595 Vito Taufer Mon, 25 Sep 2017 21:34:20 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/vito-taufer/433497