MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2017 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:57:03 +0100 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Markiz de Sade Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:45:17 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/markiz-de-sade/440350 Jernej Šugman Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:37:51 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jernej-sugman/440257 Axel Scheffler Sat, 09 Dec 2017 19:54:03 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/axel-scheffler/440109 Peter Greenaway Fri, 08 Dec 2017 22:06:52 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/peter-greenaway/390679 Nataša Golob Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:29:12 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/natasa-golob/439936 René Magritte Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:42:56 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/rene-magritte/439854 Napoleon Bonaparte Tue, 05 Dec 2017 21:33:40 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/napoleon-bonaparte/439741 Caroline Sury Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:22:35 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/caroline-sury/439613 Pablo Picasso Sun, 03 Dec 2017 18:27:11 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/pablo-picasso/439533 Robin Campillo Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:43:49 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/robin-campillo/439303 Wolf Biermann Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:20:25 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/wolf-biermann/439209 Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:45:31 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/friedrich-wilhelm-nietzsche/439112 Jean Cocteau Sat, 25 Nov 2017 19:28:08 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jean-cocteau/438834 Ambrose Bierce Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:58:09 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ambrose-bierce/438751 Ana Schnabl Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:47:53 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ana-schnabl/438654 Fernando Botero Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:31:45 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/fernando-botero/438581 Victor Hugo Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:47:05 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/victor-hugo/438485 Simon Gregorčič Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:56:49 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/simon-gregorcic/438388 Honoré de Balzac Sun, 19 Nov 2017 18:51:32 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/honore-de-balzac/438288 Ivan Cankar Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:34:56 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ivan-cankar/438175