MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Fri, 17 Aug 2018 01:24:03 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Annie Lennox Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:44:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/annie-lennox/463388 Pablo Picasso Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:00:26 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/pablo-picasso/463303 Mark Avrelij Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:06:16 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/mark-avrelij/463238 Ivan Minatti Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:06:32 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ivan-minatti/463129 Franz Kafka Sun, 12 Aug 2018 14:12:44 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/franz-kafka/463055 George Washington Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:28:09 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/george-washington/462996 Buda Fri, 10 Aug 2018 18:00:45 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/buda/462955 Samuel Beckett Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:33:40 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/samuel-beckett/462851 Martin Scorsese Wed, 08 Aug 2018 13:52:33 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/martin-scorsese/462729 Chloë Sevigny Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:10:30 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/chloe-sevigny/462643 Jadran Krt Mon, 06 Aug 2018 21:22:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jadran-krt/285009 Ingrid Bergman Sun, 05 Aug 2018 13:21:14 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ingrid-bergman/462463 Richard Thompson Fri, 03 Aug 2018 18:26:47 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/richard-thompson/462366 Otto Dix Thu, 02 Aug 2018 20:15:02 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/otto-dix/462281 Marguerite Duras Wed, 01 Aug 2018 17:58:36 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/marguerite-duras/462171 Nora Ephron Tue, 31 Jul 2018 18:06:34 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/nora-ephron/462071 Dušan Josip Smodej Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:22:26 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/dusan-josip-smodej/461975 Roland Topor Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:33:01 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/roland-topor/461882 Robert A. Heinlein Sat, 28 Jul 2018 13:47:46 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/robert-a-heinlein/461823 Ingmar Bergman Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:46:06 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ingmar-bergman/461760