MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:47:03 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Kristen Bell Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:25:35 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/kristen-bell/469486 Bronja Žakelj Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:34:21 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/bronja-zakelj/469409 Polona Vetrih Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:37:35 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/polona-vetrih/469283 Igor Vuk Torbica Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01:49 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/igor-vuk-torbica/469179 Uroš Buh Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:56:10 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/uros-buh/469072 Anja Štefan Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:12:07 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/anja-stefan/468946 Pawel Pawlikowski Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:40:40 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/pawel-pawlikowski/468591 Maryse Condé Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:22:56 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/maryse-conde/468673 Roberto Benigni Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:55:35 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/roberto-benigni/468470 Velibor Čolić Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:52:28 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/velibor-colic/468341 Agatha Christie Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:27:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/agatha-christie/359029 Goran Injac Sun, 07 Oct 2018 16:21:22 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/goran-injac/468130 Judi Dench Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:16:53 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/judi-dench/468010 Jean-Luc Godard Thu, 04 Oct 2018 21:01:32 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jean-luc-godard/467908 Maja Weiss Wed, 03 Oct 2018 20:41:17 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/maja-weiss/467796 Vincent van Gogh Tue, 02 Oct 2018 17:32:06 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/vincent-van-gogh/467668 Sofoklej Mon, 01 Oct 2018 20:29:21 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/sofoklej/467585 Uroš Kalčič Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:40:46 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/uros-kalcic/467426 Fay Weldon Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:29:01 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/fay-weldon/467342 Amir Muratović Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:39:13 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/amir-muratovic/467194