MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Thu, 24 May 2018 17:49:15 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Philip Roth Wed, 23 May 2018 19:37:25 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/philip-roth/455880 Terry Crews Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:01 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/terry-crews/455771 Jean-Michel Basquiat Mon, 21 May 2018 20:45:07 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jean-michel-basquiat/455639 Haruki Murakami Sun, 20 May 2018 14:16:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/haruki-murakami/455494 Alberto Giacometti Fri, 18 May 2018 20:10:00 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/alberto-giacometti/455387 Lars von Trier Thu, 17 May 2018 20:58:27 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/lars-von-trier/455275 Spike Lee Wed, 16 May 2018 15:36:44 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/spike-lee/455106 Karel Čapek Tue, 15 May 2018 19:23:41 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/karel-capek/455017 Svetlana Slapšak Mon, 14 May 2018 18:59:26 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/svetlana-slapsak/454908 Jean-Luc Godard Sun, 13 May 2018 11:14:45 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jean-luc-godard/454755 Jo Nesbo Fri, 11 May 2018 20:39:04 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jo-nesbo/454661 Maja Smrekar Wed, 09 May 2018 21:07:48 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/maja-smrekar/454429 Miki Muster Tue, 08 May 2018 17:35:51 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/miki-muster/454310 Karel Hynek Mácha Mon, 07 May 2018 21:37:44 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/karel-hynek-macha/454211 Bono Sun, 06 May 2018 13:42:00 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/bono/454054 Milena Zupančič Fri, 04 May 2018 21:51:06 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/milena-zupancic/453943 Susan B. Anthony Thu, 03 May 2018 20:52:32 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/susan-b-anthony/391731 Rosa Luxemburg Wed, 02 May 2018 16:43:59 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/rosa-luxemburg/453678 Denis Diderot Tue, 01 May 2018 11:01:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/denis-diderot/453595 Michelangelo Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:06:47 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/michelangelo/453482