Trenutno se predvaja:
Maribor 17

Robert Levstek
odgovorni urednik
robert.levstek@rtvslo.si

Lidija Gajzer
tajnica
lidija.gajzer@rtvslo.si

Nataša Rižnar
urednica informativnega programa
natasa.riznar@rtvslo.si

Dejan Rat
novinar
dejan.rat@rtvslo.si

Vesna Martinec

Vesna Martinec
novinarka
vesna.martinec@rtvslo.si

Breda Vizjak Čepe
novinarka
breda.cepe@rtvslo.si

Katarina Klep Černejšek
novinarka
katarina.klep@rtvslo.si

Lidija Cokan
novinarka
lidija.cokan@rtvslo.si

Aleks Horvat

Aleks Horvat
novinar
aleks.horvat@rtvslo.si

Lidija Vizantin
novinarka
lidija.vizantin@rtvslo.si

Bratko Zavrnik

Bratko Zavrnik
novinar
bratko.zavrnik@rtvslo.si

Tamara Zupanič Čučnik
novinarka
tamara.cucnik@rtvslo.si

Zoran Milovanovič
novinar
zoran.milovanovic@rtvslo.si

Matej Štrafela
novinar
matej.strafela@rtvslo.si

Aljaž Mejal
urednik dnevnega programa
aljaz.mejal@rtvslo.si

Nataša Kuhar
novinarka
natasa.kuhar@rtvslo.si

Stane Kocutar
novinar
stane.kocutar@rtvslo.si

Irena Kodrič

Irena Kodrič Cizerl
novinarka
irena.kodric@rtvslo.si

Brigita Mohorič
novinarka
brigita.mohoric@rtvslo.si

Natalija Sinkovič
novinarka
natalija.sinkovic@rtvslo.si

Tatjana Senegačnik
novinarka
tatjana.senegacnik@rtvslo.si

Anton Petelinšek
novinar
anton.petelinsek@rtvslo.si

Brigita Šipoš Pirš
realizatorica
brigita.sipos@rtvslo.si

Robert Zajšek
realizator
robert.zajsek@rtvslo.si

Mojca Maučec
lektorica
mojca.maucec@rtvslo.si

Zoran Turk

Zoran Turk
zoran.turk@rtvslo.si

Teo Bostič
teodor.bostic@rtvslo.si

Jasmina Bauman
jasmina.bauman@rtvslo.si

Metka Perko
metka.perko@rtvslo.si

Darinka Čobec
darinka1953@gmail.com

Gregor Stermecki
urednik glasbenega programa
gregor.stermecki@rtvslo.si

Smiljan Greif

Smiljan Greif
smiljan.greif@rtvslo.si

Urša Čop Šmajgert
ursa.cop-smajgert@rtvslo.si

Tinček Bradač
martin.bradac@rtvslo.si

Saša Kukovič
aleksandra.kukovic@rtvslo.si

Aleš Vajngerl
ales.vajngerl@rtvslo.si

Darko Kukovič
darko.kukovic@rtvslo.si

Davorin Zemljič
vodja tehnike
davorin.zemljic@rtvslo.si

Goran Glavičič
goran.glavicic@rtvslo.si

Zoran Perko
zoran.perko@rtvslo.si

Tomaž Pirš
tomaz.pirs@rtvslo.si

Štefan Bencik
stefan.bencik@rtvslo.si

Jernej Repnik
jernej.repnik@rtvslo.si

Martin Možina
martin.mozina@rtvslo.si

Milan Fras
milan.fras@rtvslo.si

Simon Spreitzer
simon.spreitzer@rtvslo.si

Boštjan Feguš
bostjan.fegus@rtvslo.si

Borut Plešej
borut.plesej@rtvslo.si