MMC RTV - Citat za prebrat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat za prebrat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:33:04 +0100 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Aleksander Čeferin Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:17:07 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/aleksander-ceferin/472420 Erik Spoelstra Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:14:11 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/erik-spoelstra/472319 Kevin Durant Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:04:18 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/kevin-durant/472220 Gorazd Bertoncelj Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:21:27 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/gorazd-bertoncelj/472158 Walter Hofer Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:20:05 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/walter-hofer/472081 Goran Dragić Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:40:26 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/goran-dragic/471902 LeBron James Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:11:33 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/lebron-james/471882 Jadon Sancho Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:20:38 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/jadon-sancho/471768 Bojan Jokić Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:00 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/bojan-jokic/471703 Nemanja Vidić Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:43:41 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/nemanja-vidic/471612 Julien Laurens Sun, 11 Nov 2018 07:16:37 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/julien-laurens/471446 Dimitris Janakopulos Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:10:52 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/dimitris-janakopulos/471384 Marinko Galić Fri, 09 Nov 2018 11:00:49 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/marinko-galic/471274 Bogdan Bogdanović Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:45:27 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/bogdan-bogdanovic/471219 Luka Dončić Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:13:34 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/luka-doncic/470962 Maximilian Kleber Mon, 05 Nov 2018 11:53:08 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/maximilian-kleber/470903 Uroš Esih Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:02:44 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/uros-esih/461416 Mark Cuban Sat, 03 Nov 2018 20:23:27 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/mark-cuban/470754 Rafinha Fri, 02 Nov 2018 17:05:14 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/rafinha/463305 Robert Koren Thu, 01 Nov 2018 10:40:28 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/citat-za-prebrat/robert-koren/470590