MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:59:02 +0100 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Keira Knightley Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:53:54 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/keira-knightley/443582 Ellen Pompeo Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:47:29 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ellen-pompeo/443492 Alberto Manguel Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:17:23 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/alberto-manguel/443374 Margaret Atwood Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:12:29 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/margaret-atwood/443298 Dolores O'Riordan Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:38:37 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/dolores-o-riordan/443187 Henry Wadsworth Longfellow Sun, 14 Jan 2018 18:48:46 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/henry-wadsworth-longfellow/381788 Kin Hubbard Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:45:41 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/kin-hubbard/442930 Martin McDonagh Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:29:26 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/martin-mcdonagh/442808 Richard Wagner Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:23:07 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/richard-wagner/442698 Catherine Deneuve Tue, 09 Jan 2018 21:43:23 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/catherine-deneuve/442617 Tennessee Williams Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:19:55 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/tennessee-williams/442513 Marlon Brando Sat, 06 Jan 2018 17:32:08 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/marlon-brando/442332 Marina Abramović Fri, 05 Jan 2018 21:12:25 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/marina-abramovic/442274 Damien Hirst Thu, 04 Jan 2018 20:53:24 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/damien-hirst/442190 Hilary Mantel Wed, 03 Jan 2018 16:17:03 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/hilary-mantel/442049 Luca Guadagnino Tue, 02 Jan 2018 18:57:21 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/luca-guadagnino/441979 H. L. Mencken Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:25:45 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/h-l-mencken/380556 Albert Camus Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:25:25 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/albert-camus/441784 Marlene Dietrich Thu, 28 Dec 2017 21:29:01 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/marlene-dietrich/441700 Salvador Dalí Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:09:51 +0100 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/salvador-dali/441605