MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:14:04 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Sandra Oh Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:51:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/sandra-oh/460723 Gillian Flynn Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:54:20 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/gillian-flynn/460669 Frederick Wiseman Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:31:46 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/frederick-wiseman/460543 Drago Jančar Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:33:52 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/drago-jancar/460424 Jonathan Swift Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:23:13 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/jonathan-swift/460390 Albert Einstein Mon, 09 Jul 2018 22:01:12 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/albert-einstein/460307 Olmo Omerzu Sun, 08 Jul 2018 17:04:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/olmo-omerzu/460194 Florjan Lipuš Fri, 06 Jul 2018 16:10:32 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/florjan-lipus/460059 Peter Handke Thu, 05 Jul 2018 18:05:54 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/peter-handke/459979 Elizabeth Taylor Wed, 04 Jul 2018 20:41:56 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/elizabeth-taylor/459888 Marina Abramović Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:48:47 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/marina-abramovic/459787 Tim Robbins Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:06:48 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/tim-robbins/459675 Gerhard Richter Sun, 01 Jul 2018 18:49:32 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/gerhard-richter/459579 Kendrick Lamar Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:31:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/kendrick-lamar/459404 Francis Bacon Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:54:20 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/francis-bacon/459299 Eugene Boudin Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:32:23 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/eugene-boudin/459220 Nataša Rogelja Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:17:59 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/natasa-rogelja/459054 Arthur Schopenhauer Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:12:10 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/arthur-schopenhauer/459002 Sting Sun, 24 Jun 2018 10:35:43 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/sting/458905 Frank-Walter Steinmeier Sat, 23 Jun 2018 19:26:08 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/frank-walter-steinmeier/458883