MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Sat, 21 Apr 2018 09:19:02 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Miloš Forman Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:11:28 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/milos-forman/452616 Milan Jesih Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:38:35 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/milan-jesih/452495 Ivo Svetina Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:39:39 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ivo-svetina/452389 Virginia Woolf Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:41:16 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/virginia-woolf/452268 Miha Knific Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:40:42 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/miha-knific/452136 Simone de Beauvoir Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:50:00 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/simone-de-beauvoir/452035 Tomo Križnar Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:55:03 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/tomo-kriznar/451955 Špela Čadež Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:01:13 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/spela-cadez/451917 Nicky Wire Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:30:21 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/nicky-wire/451796 Elbert Green Hubbard Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:39:21 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/elbert-green-hubbard/451656 Charles Baudelaire Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:35:50 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/charles-baudelaire/451515 Ivan Minatti Mon, 09 Apr 2018 19:10:18 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ivan-minatti/451426 Antonio Piazza Sun, 08 Apr 2018 18:54:22 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/antonio-piazza/451307 Milan Dekleva Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:51:08 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/milan-dekleva/451155 Aljaž Jovanović Thu, 05 Apr 2018 21:29:33 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/aljaz-jovanovic/451060 Martin Luther King mlajši Wed, 04 Apr 2018 20:19:23 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/martin-luther-king-mlajsi/450947 Stanley Kubrick Tue, 03 Apr 2018 21:19:22 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/stanley-kubrick/450836 Chuck Palahniuk Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:07:42 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/chuck-palahniuk/450719 Algirdas Ramaška Sun, 01 Apr 2018 13:54:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/algirdas-ramaska/450628 Colm Tóibín Fri, 30 Mar 2018 21:29:49 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/colm-toibin/450530