MMC RTV - Citat http://www.rtvslo.si/ http://www.rtvslo.si/rss/ 60 novice... Citat Copyright 2004-2018 RTV (webmaster@rtvslo.si) webmaster@rtvslo.si Sat, 22 Sep 2018 04:23:02 +0200 webmaster@rtvslo.si RTV http://www.rtvslo.si/feeds/rss_tiny.gif 22 78 http://www.rtvslo.si Igor Švara Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:11:38 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/igor-svara/466635 Thandie Newton Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:16:38 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/thandie-newton/466552 Henri Matisse Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:59:43 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/henri-matisse/466440 Gertrude Stein Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:49:31 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/gertrude-stein/466327 Viggo Mortensen Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:31:54 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/viggo-mortensen/466202 Michael Caine Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:01:20 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/michael-caine/381616 Ivo Petrić Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:47:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ivo-petric/465902 George Bernard Shaw Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:43:54 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/george-bernard-shaw/465834 David Foster Wallace Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:59:12 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/david-foster-wallace/465758 Urša Menart Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:10:11 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/ursa-menart/465632 Errol Morris Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:45:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/errol-morris/465570 Martin Luther King ml. Sun, 09 Sep 2018 14:17:27 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/martin-luther-king-ml/465445 Jože Tisnikar Sat, 08 Sep 2018 13:07:29 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/joze-tisnikar/465379 Kurt Vonnegut Fri, 07 Sep 2018 17:37:00 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/kurt-vonnegut/465324 David Cronenberg Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:40:53 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/david-cronenberg/465225 Gerhard Richter Wed, 05 Sep 2018 21:44:31 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/gerhard-richter/465135 Tina Fey Tue, 04 Sep 2018 20:22:40 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/tina-fey/465021 Frank Lloyd Wright Mon, 03 Sep 2018 19:07:37 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/frank-lloyd-wright/464918 Claire Foy Sun, 02 Sep 2018 12:17:24 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/claire-foy/464795 Richard Pryor Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:09:44 +0200 http://www.rtvslo.si/kultura/citat/richard-pryor/464655